Vorstand

Raimond GoebelRaimond Goebel
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 27 – 29, 50672 Köln
Tel.: 0221 139 11 94
Fax: 0221 139 11 98
Mail: raimond.goebel@filmundmedienverbandnrw.de

 

Martin Borowski

Martin Borowski
ITV Studios Germany GmbH
Mail: martin.borowski@filmundmedienverbandnrw.de

 

 

Sabine de MardtSabine de Mardt
Warner Bros. International Television Production Deutschland GmbH
Mail: sabine.demardt@warnerbros.com

 

 

Niels MaierNiels Maier
Maier Bros.GmbH
Mail: niels@maierbros.de

 

 

Stefan Oelze

Stefan Oelze
Bantry Bay Productions GmbH / Seapoint Productions GmbH & Co.KG
Mail: stefan.oelze@seapoint.de

 

 

Herbert SchweringHerbert Schwering
COIN FILM GmbH
Mail: h.schwering@coin-film.de

 

 

Birgit Schulz_300dpi

Birgit Schulz
Bildersturm Filmproduktion GmbH
Mail: b.schulz@bildersturm-film.de

 

 

 

 


 

Rafaela WildeRafaela Wilde
Justiziarin Film und Medienverband NRW e.V.
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 27 – 29, 50672 Köln
Tel.: 0221 139 11 94
Fax: 0221 139 11 98
Mail: info@filmundmedienverbandnrw.de